Task Manager

Dr. Harald Drück
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 6
70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
harald.drueck@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
Check back soon as more participants are added

Task Administrator

Claudia Scholl-Haaf
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 6
70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
claudia.haaf@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
+49/711 685 63611

 

Subtask A Leader

Prof. Frank Späte
Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule (OTH))
GERMANY
f.spaete@oth-aw.de

 

Subtask B Leader

Dr. Xinyu Zhang
China Academy of Building Research
CHINA
zxyhit@163.com

 

Subtask C Leader

Elsabet Nomonde Noma Nielsen
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
elsa@dtu.dk

 

Subtask D Leader

Thomas Ramschak
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
AUSTRIA
t.ramschak@aee.at


 

Participants

Dominik Bestenlehner
IGTE, University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
dominik.bestenlehner@igte.uni-stuttgart.de

Franziska Bockelmann
SIZ energieplus  / dp-quadrat
GERMANY
franziska.bockelmann@stw.de

Wenbo Cai
China Academy of Building Research
CHINA
c18519533681@163.com

Gavin Chengyang
RMIT University Melbourne
AUSTRALIA
s3549225@student.rmit.edu.au

Simon Furbo
Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
DENMARK
sf@byg.dtu.dk

Jorge Facao
LNEG, Portugal
PORTUGAL
jorge.facao@lneg.pt

Tillmann Gauer
Technische Universität Kaiserslautern
GERMANY
tillman.gauer@bauing.uni-kl.de

Henner Kerskes
IGTE University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
henner.kerskes@igte.uni-stuttgart.de

Yongqiang Luo
Huazhong University of Science and Technology       
CHINA
yqluo@hust.edu.cn

Stefanie Lott
IGTE Universität Stuttgart                     
GERMANY
stefanie.lott@igte.uni-stuttgart.de

Jyotirmay Mathur
Malaviya National Institute of Technology
INDIA
jyotirmay.mathur@gmail.com

Gerhard Mengedoht
Technische Hochschule Ulm (THU)
GERMANY
Gerhard.Mengedoht@thu.de

Mario Nájera Trejo
CIMAV Durango
MEXICO
mario.najera@cimav.edu.mx

Fabian Ochs
University of Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Fabian.Ochs@uibk.ac.at

Markus Peter
SIZ energieplus / dp-quadrat
GERMANY
markus.peter@dp-quadrat.de

Norma Rodríguez Muñoz
CIMAV Durango
MEXICO
norma.rodriguez@cimav.edu.mx

Micha Schäfer
IGTE University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
micha.schaefer@igte.uni-stuttgart.de                                 

Zhiyong Tian
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
CHINA
zhiyongtian@hust.edu.cn

Rebecca Yang
RMIT University Melbourne
AUSTRALIA
rebecca.yang@rmit.edu.au